Scheduled Maintenance on February 9th 2017

The Maintenance process has been successfully completed. The App is back and is running normally.If you face any issues while using it, please let us know.

Our Network Operations team will be performing a proactive scheduled maintenance starting at 06:30 AM UTC on February 9th, 2017 in order to further improve network reliability.

The services of both Smart Wishlist and Smart RSS Feed shall be affected by this. The proposed maintenance would be done at our datacenter located at Ashburn, VA. Please be assured that it would result in improved and faster operation of Smart Wishlist on your stores.

During the maintenance period you may see degraded performance and in some cases the app service would be unavailable for period ranging from 0-45 minutes. The maximum duration of service unavailability (if any) would be 45 minutes.

Below we present the maintenance timings in various timezones  across the world:

PST (Los Angeles): 10:30 PM, February 8th
EST (New York): 01:30 AM, February 9th
UTC (London): 06:30 AM, February 9th
CET (Paris): 07:30 AM, February 9th
IST (New Delhi): 12:30 PM, February 9th
JST (Tokyo): 03:30 PM, February 9th
AEDT (Melbourne): 05:30 PM, February 9th

We apologize for any inconvenience you might face. Unfortunately, we don’t have much choice. Our Hosting Provider Dreamhost has decided to undertake this maintenance and therefore we must toe the line. However, we are in constant touch with them and shall ensure that any impact to the service would be minimal.

We shall closely monitor the maintenance and will be posting periodic updates on this page.

UPDATE: The Maintenance process is over. The downtime was of around 15 minutes only contrary to the expected downtime of 45 minutes. The entire system is working normally now. If enounter any issues, please contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.